1. Skip to content

Smeeton Westerby Parish Council

Serving the people of Smeeton Westerby

Clerk: Frances Webster
6 Paget Street, Kibworth
Beauchamp, Leicester LE8 0HW

Tel: 07527189669

Your Parish Councillors

In this section of the site you can learn about each of the Smeeton Westerby Parish Councillors. There can be a maximum of five councillors for Smeeton Westerby. Their experiences, views and visions are all unique but come together in order to enhance the community in which they live.

What is a Councillor?