Smeeton Westerby Parish Council

Serving the people of Smeeton Westerby

Clerk: Sara Barrett
8 Finch Road, Kibworth
Harcourt, Leicester LE8 0WF

Tel: 07850 443518

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 65

Agenda, Council, 2016 05 23

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 23rd May 2016

Thu, 19 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2016 05 23

Minutes from the May meeting

Mon, 23 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2016 08 08

Agenda for the August meeting of the Parish Council

Mon, 01 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Model Publication Scheme

Model Publication Scheme

Mon, 15 Aug 2016

Bank reconciliation 31st March 2016

Bank Reconciliation on 31st August 2016

Mon, 15 Aug 2016

Annual Return 2015-16

Annual Return 2015-16

Mon, 15 Aug 2016

Asset Register March 2016

Asset Register March 2016

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Payments made by 31st March 2016

Payments made by to 31st March 2016

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Receipts on 31st March 2016

Receipts on 31st March 2016

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Good Councillor Guide

NALC Good Councillor Guide

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

It takes All Sorts

It Takes All Sorts

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Register of Interest Form - Cllr. Richard Clarke

Register of Interest Form for Richard Clarke

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 10 18

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on October

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2016 08 08

Minutes of the meeting on 8th August 2016

Mon, 17 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2016 12 06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 6th December 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2016 10 18

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting on 18th October 2016

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2017 16 01

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 16th January 2017

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Public Path Orders - correspondence

Correspondence from LCC - public path orders

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Notice of Confirmation

Notice of Confirmation

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Register of Interest Form - Cllr. David Brierley

Register of Interests Form - Cllr. David Brierley

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Register of Interest Form - Cllr. D.Brierley

Register of Interests for Cllr. Brierley

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 03 21

Agenda for March meeting of the Parish Council

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 03 21

Page 2 Agenda Parish Council for March meeting

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Precept Briefing Document

Precept Briefing Document

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Receipts and Payments to 31/3/2015

Receipts and Payments to 31/3/15

Fri, 24 Mar 2017

Receipts and Payments (2) to 31/3/2015

Receipts and Payments (2) to 31/3/17

Fri, 24 Mar 2017

Asset Register March 2015

Asset Register March 2015

Fri, 24 Mar 2017